Attention: Anyone with a RB2/GH:WT kit

I’ve had a number of requests to add velocity support for both of these drum kits. Unfortunately, I don’t own either of them. Also, I know people have got the GH:WT kit working with MH with the Custom Controller option, but I’d like to add it as one of the preset options. Would anybody with either of these kits and the means to connect them to their computer be willing to help me out with finding the values? Contact me through my AIM or email. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

